Main Ad
  Main Ad

MUSIC: Asuking - Root Of Nakedness (Album)

Asuking - Root Of Nakedness (Album)

Root Of Nakedness’ is Asuking’s first studio album and second big project as he has one EP to his credit. The singer is exceptionally good when it comes to writing. 

This album is a 15 tracks project that features  big stars across Africa, including Magnito. 

Kindly go ahead, download or streams this outstanding body of art. STREAM ON STORES

  1. Nakedness - DOWNLOAD
  2. Secret Love - DOWNLOAD
  3. Promises - DOWNLOAD
  4. Odoyewu - DOWNLOAD
  5. Touch and Follow ft. Peter Mic - DOWNLOAD
  6. Big Bele - DOWNLOAD
  7. Mr Biggy Man - DOWNLOAD
  8. Wire Wire ft. Magnito - DOWNLOAD
  9. History - DOWNLOAD
  10. Hustle Centre - DOWNLOAD
  11. I need My Mama ft. Maker - DOWNLOAD
  12. Church Bad Girl - DOWNLOAD
  13. My Life - DOWNLOAD
  14. Don't Let Me Down - DOWNLOAD
  15. Dance for Fans - DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comment.

Previous Post Next Post
Visit Namina Blog
Main Ad

Blog ads

Main Ad   Main Ad   Main Ad


Visit Namina Blog